[Heroes Of Basketball BR] - Tournament: '' Best tribe of basketball 2017 ''

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

[Heroes Of Basketball BR] - Tournament: '' Best tribe of basketball 2017 ''

Mensagem por Soristl em Dom Jul 30 2017, 23:05

Rules :

1- Can not use hack
2- Can not use bug (Tp or Anti Game)

Games :
https://illiweb.com/fa/i/smiles/icon_smile.gif
Group A :

(Home) King of Basketball 0 x 0 Barbe Blanche Basket BBB (Out)

Date: 11/08/2017
Hours : Brazil : 01:00 P.M  (13:00)
           Arab : 07:00 P.M (19:00)
           Spain : 05:00 P.M (17:00)
           English : 12:00 P.M (12:00)
           French : 06:00 P.M (18:00)

(Home)Tournoi de deathmatch 17 x 5 Heroes Of Basketball BR (Out)

Date : 13/08/2017
Hours :Brazil : 01:00 P.M (13:00)
          Arab : 07:00 P.M (19:00)
          Spain : 05:00 P.M (17:00)
          English : 12:00 P.M (12:00)
          French : 06:00 P.M (18:00)



(Home) Kuronoki Academic Basketball x Tournoi de deathmatch (Out)

Date : 03/09
Hours : French : 06:00 PM (18:00)
           Brazil : 01:00 PM (13:00)
           English and Chile : 12:00 PM (12:00)




(Home) Heroes Of Basketball BR 18 x 0 King Of Basketball (Out)

Date : 19/08/2017
Hours : Brazil 01:00 PM (13:00)
           Arab  06:00 PM (18:00)

(Home) Tournoi de Deathmatch x King of Basketball (Out)

Date :
Hours :





(Home) Kuronoki Academic Basketball X Heroes Of Basketball BR (Out)

Date :
Hours :



Group B :

(Home) Phantom's 17 x 09 Basketball Clube (Out)

Date : 06/08/2017
Hours : Brazil : 05:00 P.M (17:00)
           French : 10:00 P.M (22:00)
           English and Chile : 04:00 (16:00)




(Home) Lendarios del Basketball x Phantom's (Out)

Date : 08/09/2017
Hours : Brazil : 05:00 (17:00)
           English and Chile 04:00 (16:00)




(Home) Basketball clube x Lendarios del Basketball (Out)

Date :
Hours :



(Home) Fukorodani Basketball 18  x 0 Lendarios del basketball (Out)

Date : 12/08/2017
Hours : Brazil 01:00 P.M (13:00)
           French  06:00 P.M (18:00)
           English 12:00 P.M (12:00)
           Spain 05:00 (17:00)
           Arab  07:00 (19:00)



(Home) Basketball Clube x Fukorodani Basketball (Out)

Date : 03/09/2017
Hours : French : 08:00 PM (20:00)
           Brazil : 05:00 PM   (15:00)



(Home) Fukorodani Basketball x Phantom's(Out)

Date :
Hours :
-----------------------------------------------------------------
SEMI-FINALS

(Home) Heroes of Basketball BR 16 x 7 Basketball Clube (Out)
Date: 17/09/2017
Hours: Brazil: 3:00 PM (15:00)


(Home) Tornoui of Deathmatch x Fukurodani Basketball

Date: 23/09/2017
Hours: France: 18:00 (6PM)
          Brazil: 13:00 (1PM)
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Premium : 1° '' Best tribe of basketball 2017 ''

Basketball Smile
avatar
Soristl
Admin
Admin

Mensagens : 35
Pontos : 68
Data de inscrição : 28/05/2017
Idade : 14

Ver perfil do usuário http://basketballheroes.forumeiros.com

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo

- Tópicos similares

 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum